image

Rudd Insurance Agency
411 N. Main Street
Madisonville, KY 42431

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Tel: (270) 821-3366
Fax: (270) 825-8307
Email: email@nullruddinsurance.com

REFER A FRIEND


Mailing Address:
Rudd Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 609
Madisonville, KY 42431

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Personnel Directory:

Name & Email


Allen Rudd
allenr@nullruddinsurance.com
Allen provides comprehensive agent services for Personal and Commercial Insurance. Allen has served as President of Independent Insurance Agents of KY, Inc. He has also served as President of the Madisonville Rotary Club and Hopkins County Family YMCA.

Bob Werner
bobw@nullruddinsurance.com
Bob is an agent for both Personal and Commercial Insurance. In addition to his insurance work, Bob has served as President of the United Way of Hopkins County and the Madisonville Lions Club. Bob joined Rudd Insurance Agency in 1984.

Tim Quinn
timq@nullruddinsurance.com
Tim is a long-standing producer of personal and commercial insurance at the Rudd Insurance Agency. Prior to coming to Rudd Insurance he was a Sales Manager in Kentucky for Progressive Insurance.

Spencer Holley
spencerh@nullruddinsurance.com
Spencer began his insurance career in 1998 and joined Rudd Insurance Agency in 2018.  He holds a Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC) designation and is an agent for personal, commercial, and life insurance.  Spencer has served as President of the Madisonville Noon Kiwanis Club and is active in Habitat for Humanity of Hopkins County.
Jenny Baldwin
jennyb@nullruddinsurance.com

Jenny is a Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative. Jenny has her Agents License and is an Accredited Customer Service Representative in both Personal and Commercial Lines. Jenny has served customers of Rudd Insurance Agency since 1981.
Tammy Sanchez
tammys@nullruddinsurance.com

Tammy has been assisting customers with their personal insurance needs since 1995 at Rudd Insurance Agency Tammy’s Insurance experience dates back to 1986. She has her Agents License and is an Accredited Customer Service Representative in Personal Lines of Insurance.
Kathy Carter
kathyc@nullruddinsurance.com

Kathy is a Customer Service Representative for Personal Lines of Insurance. She is an Accredited Customer Service Representative and has been with Rudd Insurance since 2001.
Bonita Offutt
bonitao@nullruddinsurance.com

Bonita is the most recent addition to Rudd Insurance but has worked in the insurance business for many years.